I’ve got a redact account, and have set up auto-deletion after a set period of time for nearly all of my social media networks. But for Facebook, it is only letting me do it for my personal page, whereas I want it for my business pages. How can we set that up?
Whoops, I added the arrow pointing to the wrong one, but you get the idea lol
heh, I never even knew we had tools for Facebook Business pages. I don’t have the enterprise edition of redact either, probably why I never noticed it.
This is great, thanks, I guess I need to upgrade
The business page tools are a separate login from your personal facebook inside Redact. And the auto deletion for pages is usually sittiung behind the higher tier redact plan so if you dont see it that’s likely why. Check which plan you’re on first
