Is there a "delete all" button in the facebook app where it will remove all of my posts at once?

I dont want anything to stay on my profile I just want my profile to be blank with zero posts what so ever. I go into advanced tab and there are a lot of options where I choose attachment types and media types and keywords and stuff. Is there no like “delete it all” button I can use? WTF are all these options? You guys really don’t just have an “easy button” where we push it and everything just getss obliterated?

What is all of this stuff

Hey Tristan, sorry you are having issues.

If you want to do a full wipe of all your Facebook posts at once, you actually shouldn’t be in advanced mode.

Advanced mode is actually for when you DONT want to delete all your posts at once but rather want to single out specific types of posts that contain certain keywords, media types, etc.

To do a full removal of all your posts you want to be in “Easy Mode” which is the first blue button in the top right corner of the Redact App. Easy mode will remove all your posts at once. But be warned, in easy mode you don’t have the ability to choose things to leave alone, it literally deletes all your posts so be careful and use the preview mode first!

See image below! If you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to reach out!

Easy Mode is what you want not Advanced. Easy Mode is the button that nukes everything at once. Advanced is the opposite its for when you DONT want to delete everything and need to single out specific stuff by keyword or type. so you were in the exact wrong mode for what you want. switch to easy mode but run preview first cause easy mode has no leave-this-alone option it takes everything